Katy McGrath 440-543-9677

Homecoming Court 2021

Kenston High School students named their 2021 homecoming court. They are Jacob Kovalski, back left, Dylan May, Jack Rieger, Jake Vasil, Justin Ford, Sethinroth Brown, Nicholas Beebe, Alec Barrett, Lilah Cornell, front left, Sheridan Sawyer, Quinn Rinke, Claire Roch, Maddie Blazey, Kelsi Currington, Ashley Handwerk and Lily Peters. The homecoming king and queen will be crowned at halftime during the Oct. 8 football game against Willoughby South High School.

Timmons council

Timmons Elementary School Student Council representatives have been elected to serve the interests of their classmates for the 2021-22 school year. They are Brooks Carroll, Ryan Mills, Nolan Vura, Maisie McCabe, Isabelle Brace, Ava Kovalski, Aiden Pishko, Bea Seidenwand, Kyla Kucharson, Brady Garber, Veya Gibson, Ember Clemens, Joey Manning and Callie Tatman.

Students of month

Kenston Intermediate and Timmons Elementary schools recently announced their students of the month. For the full list, visit chagrinvalleytoday.com.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.